Food: Recipes to Try

Hey yo!

So this post isn’t so much for you as it is for me. I used to always be baking up yummy treats, but then I stopped…and I need to get back on it. So this is just a list of recipes from around the World Wide Interweb that I’m going to be trying in the next few weeks. While it’s tempting to make autumn-themed sweets, I’ve got to do summer ones…so I can survive this heat. And it will help me look forward to autumn. Logic makes sense, no?

SUMMER TREATS

Layered Jell-O

Lemonade Mousse

Strawberry Cheesecake Chimichangas

Strawberry Shortcake Rice Krispies

S’mores Dip

Strawberry Butter

Spring Cheesecake Cake

To Die For Banana Cake

Summer Berry Pavlova

Strawberry Buttermilk Pancakes

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

Boston Cream Pie Crepes

Secret Fruit Salad

Frozen Yogurt Covered Blueberries

Fried Ice Cream

Soda Pop Ice Cream

Blueberry Cheesecake Popsicle Bites

Banana Split Cupcakes

Orange Creamsicle Cupcakes

Rainbow Sherbet Cupcakes

Black Bottom Cupcakes

Yay for goals!

Leave a Reply

